Jang EuiSoo and Lee ChanHyeong are the leads.  Jang EuiSoo is a model and actor. He starred in Korea’s first BL “Where Your Eyes Linger” and acted in the dramas “Bad Papa”, “He Is Psychometric", “Kiss Goblin”, “Oh! Master”, and “Nobleman Ryu’s Wedding”. He is a very experienced BL actor as this is his fourth BL drama already. Lee ChanHyeong acted in the dramas “Hospital Playlist: Season 1 and 2”, “The Uncanny Counter”, and the web dramas “Re-Feel”, “Re-Feel: If Only”, and “Fight Hard, Love Harder: Season 2".  Fans can look forward to the romantic chemistry between Jang EuiSoo and Lee ChanHyeong.  “My Sweet Dear” is directed by So JoonMoon, who directed the movie “Everglow” and the BL web drama “You Make Me Dance”. The web drama is written by Aurora Crew (Jang JooYeon, Jang Mi), a team of drama writers from the entertainment industry.  “My Sweet Dear” will be airing on WeTV (Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines), U-NEXT (Japan), Line TV (Taiwan), and Rakuten Viki (Americas, Oceania, Middle East, Europe, India).  Here is more information.    My Sweet Dear (2021)   Information Title: My Sweet Dear / Mai Seuwit Dieo / 마이 스윗 디어 Director: So MoonJoon Writer: Aurora Crew (Jang JooY eon, Jang Mi) Network: WeTV, U-NEXT, Line TV, Rakuten Viki Runtime: From October 21

of Episodes: 8

Genre: BL Language: Korean   Summary A romance drama about a genius chef at a world-renowned restaurant and another chef who suddenly invades his kitchen, and his heart. As they spend more time together, the fierce competition that divides them slowly narrows, bringing them closer together.    Cast  Jang EuiSoo as Choi JungWoo JungWoo is a talented restaurant chef. He gets hired on at “Laura Dining” and invades the kitchen of Yoon DoGun, the head chef.   Lee ChanHyeong as Yoon DoGun A talented chef and culinary genius at one of the most acclaimed restaurants in the world, “Laura Dining.” When JungWoo, a talented restaurant chef, is hired at “Laura Dining” tension between the two grows.   Teaser & Poster Here is one of the teasers. 

냉탕과 온탕을 오가는 두 사람의 기류⚡️이건 쌈일까… 썸일까…? 10월 𝒞𝑜𝓂𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝓈𝑜𝑜𝓃#BL #청춘로맨스 #mysweetdear#마이스윗디어 #장의수 #이찬형#장도윤 #조서후 #오승준 pic.twitter.com/nsuv2DmdUV — 마이스윗디어 (@mysweetdear_kr) September 7, 2021 Here are the official posters.

Check the release schedule below.

  Find Out About Actor Lee ChanHyeong Acting In BL “My Sweet Dear” & “Hospital Playlist” KDRAMA STORIES|Sep 15, 2021 Fans Excited About Jang EuiSoo’s 4th BL Drama “My Sweet Dear” KDRAMA STORIES|Sep 9, 2021 Find Out About Actor & Model Jang EuiSoo From BL Drama “Where Your Eyes Linger” KDRAMA STORIES|May 14, 2020 9 Korean BL Web Dramas Of 2021 KDRAMA STORIES|Jan 4, 2022

 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 44 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 20 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 24 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 90 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 14 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 55 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 40 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 48 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 90 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 66 My Sweet Dear   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary - 83